Translate

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Widgets

VoZ LIVE on Twitch!






visionsofzosimos:


Greetings Students!

As we prepare for our upcoming Alpha Phase III, we are going to be running another LIVE Stream via Twitch !

~ Tutorials
~ Q&A
~ Meet and Greet with our developers !

Where: http://www.twitch.tv/visionsofzosimos/profile

When: Sunday 12/15/2013

Time: 4 pm Eastern
3 pm Central
1 pm Pacific

See you in the Afterlife !